More Fashion

I had to do an additional photo for my studio lighting course for my final portfolio. I decided to do fashion on location because I LOVE location lighting and I love fashion photography. I knew right away that I wanted to photography a preppy fall fashion look using one of my closest friends as my model.

The shoot when by so fast and I got so many AMAZING photos out of it, it was hard to pick just one to use for my portfolio, but I decided on the one below.

Rochester junior Christine Busch poses for a fashion shoot in an alley in downtown Mount Pleasant on December 8, 2016.

Rochester junior Christine Busch poses for a fashion shoot in an alley in downtown Mount Pleasant on December 8, 2016.

I also wanted to showcase the other top photos from the night and show the true progress I believe I have made as a photographer this past semester. Remember to keep improving your work and knowing to recognize when you have succeeded and really grown as a photographer. I have learned so much form Kent Miller and JRN 420 and JRN 422 this semester, more than I think others learn outside of this program and at a faster rate. I have truly found my passion and I finally believe in my potential as a photographer.

Leave a Reply

